collapse

Author Topic: Any Crescent City/South OR guys out there?  (Read 893 times)

Offline Liveclean

Any Crescent City/South OR guys out there?
« on: April 09, 2014, 02:59:06 AM »
Gentlemen,
I am excited that it looks like my plan to spend a bunch of time on the coast this summer may happen. I grew up with an obsessed ab diver dad and have loved my recent return to the NorCal coast diving. The more I am in the water, the more I read, the more I hate diving alone! Mostly for my families sake.

I would like to have some dive buddies. I sometimes dive on weekdays and weekends. I am not a total novice as a spearo. I can hold static for 3.5 and crushed my dad's best Ab this last year with my first 10! I am trophy minded, and YES I carry a 10 inch gauge. I have been forced to dive fresh water for the last 10 years with yearly trips to get my salt groove on.

FYI, I dive long and hard sessions!

PM me if you like. If you want to feel me out I get it, let's have coffee!

[attachment deleted by admin]

Offline MATT MATTISON

• Dreaming of the day abalone is re-opened
  • Administrator
  • Diving My HAPPY PLACE
    • http://norcalunderwaterhunters.com/forum/MGalleryItem.php?id=1815
Re: Any Crescent City/South OR guys out there?
« Reply #1 on: April 09, 2014, 05:31:20 AM »
Welcome as you will see this is a great site tons of info and tons of good people as for dive buddies should not have a problem hooking up with one sounds like you have a good skill level and there are many trophy divers on this website just put the shout out I'm sure some will respond
CHECK OUT MY YOU TUBE CHANNEL AT:
https://www.youtube.com/user/mattmattison/videos

THANK YOU TO MY AWESOME SPONSORS

Offline jjjjeremy

• Your resident swordsmith
    • ABSCALIBUR
« Reply #2 on: April 09, 2014, 08:35:22 AM »
Welcome!