collapse

Author Topic: Networking  (Read 2676 times)

Offline Stacy Stephenson

• surrender the booty
Networking
« on: November 30, 2011, 07:53:21 AM »
This may not be the right platform but I have to look out for me and mine. I was thinking about how to drum up more business and I figured I would give this a shot. Networking is a great way to find quality professionals. I would like to try and start to network with some of my Nor-Cal buddies. I'm a general Contractor who does everything, I know there maybe some other contractor out there but maybe we can help each other out sometime. I also sell Cutco, the worlds best cutlery with the worlds best Guarantee. If there is anything I can do for you feel free to PM me and we can talk about your needs. If there is anyone out there with other talents chime in. If you think this is a good thing chime in and if you think its a bad thing chime in. Thanks and Happy Holidays All. :occasion14: 
Stacy Stephenson
Rock Hard Dive free NCUWH's

Offline phishphood

Re: Networking
« Reply #1 on: November 30, 2011, 08:41:07 AM »
I think it's a great idea, networking is the same no matter what base you're talking about (friends, online forums, etc). That said, I bring pretty much nothing to the table. I'm a graduating (3 weeks) student from SJSU in Conservation Bio/Zoology.  Anyone have any suggestions which agency to hit up where I might have the possibility to eventually help with our regs on the coast?
-Mitch...the perpetual newbie :)

Offline BigJim

• No White Flags.
« Reply #2 on: November 30, 2011, 11:00:30 AM »
Great idea Stacy.

You never know what people are looking for professionally or personally...