collapse

Author Topic: how to decide where to dive?  (Read 1035 times)

Offline Mike K

how to decide where to dive?
« on: August 20, 2010, 10:58:22 AM »
Hi,

First of all, let me clarify that I am a beginner and have several 5ft-10ft diving experiences to hunt abs.
Next Tuesday, with two buddy, I have a plan to dive near Sonoma county. 
I've heard Stiillwater cove, Reef, and Ocean Cove are the best places for the beginner.

My main concern for this trip is safety, so would you please recommend me some safe dive sites location to dive and hunt abs.

Thanks,
mike :wave: :wave: :wave:

Offline IceColdChuck

• Spearfishing and Travel Blog
Re: how to decide where to dive?
« Reply #1 on: August 20, 2010, 12:51:06 PM »
Hi Mike-