collapse

Author Topic: Couple of photos from Kauai  (Read 1570 times)

Offline shaun614

Couple of photos from Kauai
« on: July 23, 2017, 04:38:08 PM »
Just came back from a short 7 day trip from Kauai. Much mahalos to Kris for the recommended spots. Just wanted to share some pics from the awesome vacay I had. It was the first time using an underwater housing kit for my sony rx100. I'm still learning and messing around with the settings. I'm sure as I continue to play around with it, I'll be producing more quality photos. Can't wait to use more of it here in Cali.

« Last Edit: July 23, 2017, 06:00:05 PM by shaun614 »
"Wherever you go, there you are."

Offline DG

Re: Couple of photos from Kauai
« Reply #1 on: July 23, 2017, 05:05:28 PM »
Sounds like a good vacation

Offline shaun614

« Reply #2 on: July 23, 2017, 05:13:48 PM »
Yeah it was awesome, although I am physically back home here in Cali. My mind is still there and I'm already looking forward to the next visit  :).

Offline naturalSelection

« Reply #3 on: July 24, 2017, 01:09:15 PM »
How are the fish?

Offline shaun614

« Reply #4 on: July 24, 2017, 08:20:17 PM »
How are the fish?